List      Calendar

August

August - November
Design Soiree Series 2017
at Various Locations

October

October 2017- April 2018
Family Workshops 2017-2018
at Center for Architecture & Design
October 2017- April 2018

December

Sat, Dec 2 from 10am - 12pm
Sat, Dec 2 from 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Gingerbread Model Building Workshop
at Center for Architecture & Design
Sat, Dec 9 from 10am - 12pm
Sat, Dec 9 from 1pm - 4pm
CFAD Playlab
at Center for Architecture & Design
Tue, Dec 12 from 6pm - 8pm
SAF Volunteer Holiday Party!
at Center for Architecture & Design

January

Sat, Jan 6, 2018 from 10am - 12pm
Extraterrestrial Architecture in Space
at Center for Architecture & Design
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 from 10am - 12pm
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 from 11am - 3pm
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 from 10am - 12pm
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 from 10am - 12pm

February

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 from 10am - 12pm
For Kids, By Kids: Playgrounds for Everyone
at Center for Architecture & Design
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 from 10am - 12pm
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 from 10am - 12pm
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 from 11am - 3pm
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 from 10am - 12pm
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 from 10am - 12pm
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 from 6pm - 8pm
Annual Open House and Bill Strong Awards
at Center for Architecture & Design

March

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 from 10am - 12pm
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 from 10am - 12pm
Aquatecture: Underwater Buildings
at Center for Architecture & Design
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 from 10am - 12pm
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 from 11am - 3pm
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 from 10am - 12pm
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 from 10am - 12pm
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 from 10am - 12pm

April

Sat, Apr 7, 2018 from 10am - 12pm
Float On: Houseboats
at Center for Architecture & Design
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 from 11am - 3pm