List      Calendar

January

Tue, Jan 17 at 6:30pm - Tue, Jun 20 at 8pm
Design in Depth 2017: Two by Two
at Center for Architecture & Design

February

Sat, Feb 11 at 10am - Sat, Apr 22 at 2pm
Neighborhood Exchange
at Various Locations

March

Sat, Mar 25 from 10am - 12pm
Greatest Hits Tour: Chart Toppers and Heart-Stoppers
at Dilettante Mocha Café (in Rainier Square)
Sat, Mar 25 from 1pm - 4pm
CFAD Playlab
at Center for Architecture & Design

April

Sat, Apr 1 from 10am - 12pm
Diamonds & Gold Tour: The Art Deco Skyscraper Northwest Style
at Dilettante Mocha Café (in Rainier Square)
Sat, Apr 1 from 11:30am - 1:30pm
Purple and Gold Tour: From Gothic to Modern at the UW Core (Cherry Blossom Edition)
at War Memorial Flagpole on Memorial Way NE between Parrington Hall and Kane Hall
Sat, Apr 1 from 1pm - 4pm
CFAD Playlab
at Center for Architecture & Design
Sat, Apr 8 from 10am - 12pm
FREE Design Details: Lions, Griffins & Walruses, Oh My!
at Dilettante Mocha Café (in Rainier Square)
Sat, Apr 8 from 1pm - 4pm
CFAD Playlab
at Center for Architecture & Design
Sat, Apr 8 from 1pm - 3pm
FREE Greatest Hits Tour: Chart Toppers and Heart-Stoppers
at Dilettante Mocha Café (in Rainier Square)
Sun, Apr 9 from 1pm - 3pm
FREE Greatest Hits Tour: Chart Toppers and Heart-Stoppers
at Dilettante Mocha Café (in Rainier Square)
Tue, Apr 18 from 6:30pm - 8pm
PNW Materiality | Materials of the Future
at Center for Architecture & Design
Sat, Apr 22 from 10am - 2pm
Sat, Apr 29 from 1pm - 4pm
CFAD Playlab
at Center for Architecture & Design

May

Sat, May 6 from 1pm - 4pm
CFAD Playlab
at Center for Architecture & Design
Sat, May 13 from 1pm - 4pm
CFAD Playlab
at Center for Architecture & Design
Tue, May 16 from 6:30pm - 8pm
Sat, May 20 from 1pm - 4pm
CFAD Playlab
at Center for Architecture & Design
Sat, May 27 from 1pm - 4pm
CFAD Playlab
at Center for Architecture & Design

June

Sat, Jun 3 from 1pm - 4pm
CFAD Playlab
at Center for Architecture & Design
Tue, Jun 20 from 6:30pm - 8pm

July

Sat, Jul 15 from 1pm - 4pm
CFAD Playlab
at Center for Architecture & Design
Sat, Jul 22 from 1pm - 4pm
CFAD Playlab
at Center for Architecture & Design
Sat, Jul 29 from 1pm - 4pm
CFAD Playlab
at Center for Architecture & Design