Sat, Oct 8, 2022 at 11am - Sat, May 6 at 1pm

Family Workshops 2022-2023


Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 1pm - Sat, May 13 at 1pm

Youth Workshops 2022-2023


Sat, Feb 4 from 10am - 12pm

Classrooms: Design Your School
2022-2023 Family Workshops | Ages 5-10


Sat, Feb 11 from 1pm - 4pm

Museums, Plazas, and Parks
2022-2023 Youth Workshops | Ages 10-16


Sat, Mar 11 from 10am - 12pm

Homes for Animals
2022-2023 Family Workshops | Ages 5-10


Sat, Mar 18 from 1pm - 4pm

An Equitable City Block (RE-imagining single family zoning)
2022-2023 Youth Workshops | Ages 10-16


Sat, Apr 1 from 10am - 12pm

Re-imagining Play Structures
2022-2023 Family Workshops | Ages 5-10


Sat, Apr 22 from 1pm - 4pm

Community Health
2022-2023 Youth Workshops | Ages 10-16


Sat, May 6 from 10am - 12pm

Changing Climates: Wetlands, Conservation, and Coral
2022-2023 Family Workshops | Ages 5-10


Sat, May 13 from 1pm - 4pm

Treehouse Ecovillage - Building Community in the Forest Canopy
2022-2023 Youth Workshops | Ages 10-16