Sat, Oct 8 from 10am - 12pm

Food Gardens and Greenhouses
2022-2023 Family Workshops | Ages 5-10


Sat, Oct 8 from 10am - 12pm

Mt. Baker Tour: More Than a View



Sat, Oct 8 at 11am - Sat, May 6, 2023 at 1pm

Family Workshops 2022-2023



Sat, Oct 15 from 11am - 1pm

Through the Looking Glass


Sat, Oct 15 from 1pm - 4pm

Designing Downstream: Building Community Along the Shoreline
2022-2023 Youth Workshops | Ages 10-16


Sat, Oct 15 at 1pm - Sat, May 13, 2023 at 1pm

Youth Workshops 2022-2023




Sat, Nov 5 from 10am - 12pm

Columbia City | Expect Random Encounters


Sat, Nov 5 from 10am - 12pm

Micro Cities
2022-2023 Family Workshops | Ages 5-10



Sat, Nov 12 from 1pm - 4pm

Play-City
2022-2023 Youth Workshops | Ages 10-16


Sat, Dec 3 from 10am - 12pm

Candy Land: Designing Edible Structures
2022-2023 Family Workshops | Ages 5-10



Sat, Dec 10 from 1pm - 4pm

Landscape Design: Small Urban Spaces
2022-2023 Youth Workshops | Ages 10-16


Sat, Jan 7, 2023 from 10am - 12pm

Building for the Community
2022-2023 Family Workshops | Ages 5-10


Sat, Jan 21, 2023 from 1pm - 4pm

An Exercise with ADA
2022-2023 Youth Workshops | Ages 10-16