Sat, Oct 8 at 11am - Sat, May 6, 2023 at 1pm

Family Workshops 2022-2023


Sat, Oct 15 at 1pm - Sat, May 13, 2023 at 1pm

Youth Workshops 2022-2023


Sat, Dec 3 from 10am - 12pm

Candy Land: Designing Edible Structures
2022-2023 Family Workshops | Ages 5-10




Sat, Dec 10 from 1pm - 4pm

Landscape Design: Small Urban Spaces
2022-2023 Youth Workshops | Ages 10-16


Sat, Jan 7, 2023 from 10am - 12pm

Building for the Community
2022-2023 Family Workshops | Ages 5-10


Sat, Jan 21, 2023 from 1pm - 4pm

An Exercise with ADA
2022-2023 Youth Workshops | Ages 10-16


Wed, Jan 25, 2023 from 5:30pm - 7pm

Homelessness is a Housing Problem:
Featuring Gregg Colburn and Daniel Malone


Sat, Feb 4, 2023 from 10am - 12pm

Classrooms: Design Your School
2022-2023 Family Workshops | Ages 5-10


Sat, Feb 11, 2023 from 1pm - 4pm

Museums, Plazas, and Parks
2022-2023 Youth Workshops | Ages 10-16


Sat, Mar 11, 2023 from 10am - 12pm

Homes for Animals
2022-2023 Family Workshops | Ages 5-10


Sat, Mar 18, 2023 from 1pm - 4pm

An Equitable City Block (RE-imagining single family zoning)
2022-2023 Youth Workshops | Ages 10-16


Sat, Apr 1, 2023 from 10am - 12pm

Re-imagining Play Structures
2022-2023 Family Workshops | Ages 5-10


Sat, Apr 22, 2023 from 1pm - 4pm

Community Health
2022-2023 Youth Workshops | Ages 10-16


Sat, May 6, 2023 from 10am - 12pm

Changing Climates: Wetlands, Conservation, and Coral
2022-2023 Family Workshops | Ages 5-10


Sat, May 13, 2023 from 1pm - 4pm

Treehouse Ecovillage - Building Community in the Forest Canopy
2022-2023 Youth Workshops | Ages 10-16